Home | Bette Stalnecker | The Paschal House | The Paschal House II | Reservations | Directions To Paschal House | Hall of Faith | Music and Books | 80th Birthday | Guest Book

Purchase copies of
Dr. Bette Stalnecker's
Music and Books Below




Dr. Bette Stalnecker Gibson with James Gibson

$10.00 CD

1.  Trust and Obey    

2.  Come To Jesus

3. He Touched Me    

4.  In The Garden

5.  My Favorite Things    

6.  I'd Rather Have Jesus

7.  I've been Through Enough    

8.  Something About That Name

9.  His Eye Is On The Sparrow    

10.  You Raised Me Up


"Special Delivery"

$10.00 CD

1. It Was Enough    

2. Buelah Land

3. The Perfect Rose     

4. Special Delivery

5. In This Very Room


"He Is King"

$10.00 - CD

1. Silent Night    

2. Mary, Did you Know

3. Sweet Little Jesus Boy    

4. O Holy Night

5. Away in a Manger    

6. He Shall Feed His Flock

7. Come Unto Me    

8. Heirlooms

9. The Christmas Song     

10. He is King

11. Somewhere It's Snowing

12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


"Bette Stalnecker with The Jordanaires"

$10.00 CD

1. Each Step I Take     

2. Oh, What A Price

3. The Church In The Wildwood    

4. Ain't Nobody Knows

5. His Eye Is On The Sparrow    

6. Lord, I'm coming Home

7. Victory in Jesus    

8. Like A Rose

9. While Ages Roll On    

10. I can Feel the Fire A-Burning

11. Come, Though Fount    

12. Love Lifted Me


"You'll Never Walk Alone"

$10.00 CD

1. The Old Rugged Cross

2. I Believe

3. Were You There

4. Remember Me

5. Shall We Gather At The River

6. When They Ring The Golden Bells

7. I Am Not Worthy

8. Blessed Assurance

9. It Took A Miracle

10. You'll Never Walk Alone


"He Reached Down His Hand For Me . . . "

$10.00 CD

1. When The Saviour Reached Down

2. He'll Understand

3. Just A Closer Walk

4. Wayfaring Stragner

5. City Called Heaven

6. We'll Talk It Over

7. Precious Lord

8. What A Morning

9. Hold Thou My Hand

10. With His Love


"Little Songs For Little People"

$10.00 CD

1. Are You Sleeping

2. Getting Up Song

3. Church Bells

4. Hammer and Saw

5. Praise Him, Praise Him

6. When Jesus Was A Baby

7. We're Glad Today

8. Pitter Patter Pit

9. Petter Rabbit Lost His Jacket

10. Little Ducky Duddle

11. My Best Friend Is Jesus

12. Father We Thank Thee

13. Twinkle Twinkle

14. Good Morning Merry Susnshine

15. Happy Sunday Morning

16. God's Beautiful World

17. The Wise Man Built His House

18. Jesus Loves me

19. I Am So Glad

20. I went For A Ride In The Country

21. Wheels On The Bus

22. O How I Love Jesus

23. God Is Very Near

24. Now It's Time To Rest


"The Choice To Rejoice"

A Testimony

$10.00  CD

1. A Testimony 2. Harp Solo

Recorded the day prior to cancer surgery


"Ivory Palaces"

$10.00 CD

1. There's Something About that Name, That Beautiful Name    

2. I Must Tell Jesus

3. O'Rejoice In The Lord    

4. Amazing Grace/He Looked Beyond My Fault

5. King Jesus    

6. When I've Done My Best

7. Ivory Palaces    

8. Benediction (Edelweiss)

9. Moses    

10. Without Him


"The King Of Love My Shepherd Is"

$10.00 - CD Only

1. Roll, Jordan, Roll

2. Burdens Are Lifted At Calvary

3. Then, Jesus Came

4. I Believe In Miracles

5. Beneath the Cross of Jesus

6. Near the Cross

7. The King of Love My Shepherd Is

8. Over the Sunset Mountains

9. In Times Like This

10. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

11. Christ's Love Constrains Me

12. So Send I You



"A Symphony in Song"

$10.00 - CD

1. The Ninety and Nine

2. His Eye Is On The Sparrow

3. He Shall Feed His Flock

4. That Beautiful Name

5. Calvary Conquered My Heart

6. Precious Memories

7. The Great Judgement Morning

8. Jesus Led Me All The Way

9. God did A Wonderful Thing

10. Follow Me

11. There Is No Greater Love


"One Day At A Time"

$10.00 CD

1. One Day at a Time

2. My Lord Is Near Me All the time

3. Swing Low

4. Walk with Me

5. My Tribute

6. Roll, Jordan, Roll

7. Teach Me to Pray

8. King Jesus Will Roll All Burdens Away

9. The Lord's Prayer

10. God Bless America


"The Signature of Sound"

$10.00 CD

1. In The Garden

2. Jesus Is All The World / My Jesus I Love Thee

3. What A Friend

4. What Is This?

5. Room At The Cross

6. There Is A Redeemer / There Is A Fountain

7. Were You There?

8. Swing Low

9. Just As I Am

Any of the  CD's on this page can be ordered directly from the site via Credit Card through Paypal.com.

Just follow the easy step by step check out procedure.

Shipping/handling is:

                For Orders ---------------Shipping/Handling
$00.01 to $14.99 ---------- $5.00
$15.00 to $20.00 ---------- $6.50
$20.01 to $30.00 ---------- $8.00
$30.01 to $40.00 ---------- $9.50
$40.01 UP ----------------- $11.00

If you prefer to pay by check you can send a check to Dr. Bette Stalnecker at:

Bette Stalnecker Ministries
5089 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis, TN 38125

Please e-mail Dr. Stalnecker and let her know what you are wishing and it will be ready to ship once your check arrives.

Don't forget to add your shipping/handling fees to your check, thank you.

Email Dr. Stalnecker About CD Order

If at anytime you wish to just donate feel free to do so by clicking on the above button.  Your generosity is always appreciated.